All set for The Kuala Lumpur Major 2018!

All aboard the hype train to Kuala Lumpur! The teams that will compete on the first major of the Dota Pro Circuit 2018-2019 is now completed with Tigers taking the last spot by beating Na’Vi 3-2 in DreamLeague Season 10 Minors which was held yesterday.

With Team Secret representing EU alongside Ninja in Pyjamas and Alliance, the guys from CIS will not back down as Virtus Pro and Gambit Esports will battle their way to win the first Major of this year. Looking into China’s representatives, the chinese powerhouse PSG.LGD will also play to cement their status as one of the best chinese teams while Vici Gaming and Team Aster will try to steal the spotlight from them. For the South American teams, paiN Gaming led by w33 will represent SA followed by paiN X led by former OpTiC Gaming‘s midlaner CCnC. The North American teams are also prepared to take this 1st Major of the season. Led by the TI5 champions EG, they will try to win this tournament alongside with the newly reformed J.Storm and Forward Gaming which consists of former VG.J Storm players Resolut1on and Fnatic’s former offlaner, UNiVeRsE. And lastly, SEA’s representative will be led by the all filipino team TnC Predator backed up by Fnatic led by Dj and Abed.

With these 16 teams, the Kuala Lumpur Majors are now set and the group stages will start on 11/09/2018 at 10AM and the Playoffs will start from 11/11/2018 to 11/18/2018 and will only be open to public from 11/16/2018 to 11/18/2018. Support your favorite teams as they battle to get the 1st major of this season!

#ArkAngel #ArkAngelDOTA2 #KLMajor2018 #DOTA2 #esports #NimoTV #LipadArkAngel

Leave a Reply