DreamLeague Season 10 Minor Qualifiers

The Kuala Lumpur Major hype train is on full speed and every DOTA 2 team from around the world wants to secure a spot at the 1st event of the 2018-2019 DOTA PRO Circuit. 15 teams have already qualified and with 1 slot remaining, 8 more hopefuls who participated in the Major qualifiers will take another shot to enter the prestigious event and will play again in DreamLeague Season 10 Minor qualifiers.

DreamLeague Season 10 is the first minor of the 2018-2019 DPC season. With a cash prize of $300,000 and 500 DPC points up for grabs, 4 teams from every region will battle for the remaining slot. With 2 qualifiers for NA and EU and 1 for the other 4 regions, 8 teams will battle out to qualify for this minor tournament which will be held in Stockholm, Sweden. The winner will take the remaining slot to play in Axiata Arena in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Teams that are qualified are as follows:

North America: compLexity Gaming, Team Xolotl, Team Team, ROOONS
South America: Thunder Predator, Braxstone, Mad Kings, Infamous
Europe: Team Liquid, Team Lithium, MangoBay, The Final Tribe
CIS: Team Spirit, Espada, Natus Vincere, Team Empire
China: Team Serenity, Newbee, Royal Never Give Up, EHOME
SEA: Lotac, Team Admiral, Boom ID, Tigers

Who will emerge victorious and achieve redemption on the loss they took in the Major qualifiers? We’ll keep you posted as the minor qualifiers ends 09/27/2018.

Leave a Reply